Tags

, , , ,

So ladies what have you been up to? I have again been on a roller coaster, I actually dropped into the 180’s yay me!! Then promptly went back up, I’ve been fluctuating between 5 lbs. Ugh its so frustrating. But this is the the thing to remember, we’ve all heard it, its a marathon not a race. And yes before you roll your eyes up into your head, I know its not easy.

Lets get this straight right now ,w e WILL have rough days, we Will celebrate, we WILL go up and down. But what is the outcome we are looking for? Is it to just lose weight for a special occasion? Or is this for our health? Are we wanting to lose weight to become healthy or just look good? Ok before you delete this blog, I know all these things are important, but ask your self are you in it for the long hall. This is what I am wanting, I need to lose this weight to heal my body and become healthier, I had wanted to lose a lot of weight by my son’s wedding in 2 weeks, I have lost 26 lbs so far, but far from what I wanted. I do want to look good also. So see I have the same goals as you!

Lets just be an encouragement to each other. I have had a very rough and emotional day today, so I want our words to each other to be uplifting loving, The word of God says

1st. Thess 5:1111 Therefore encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact you are doing.

Hebrew 3:13But encourage one another daily, as long as it is called “Today,” so that none of you may be hardened by sin’s deceitfulness.

So let this be us!

Love you all,

Dee

 

